Elle Cardy's Books*

Join Kindle Unlimited

and read Elle's books for FREE

The Wielder's Storm series

BOOK 1

Desperate. Hunted. Alone....

Jasmine’s whole life is a lie. It isn’t until she’s snatched and forced to work on another ship that she learns how much of a lie it has been. Not only can she wield, but she’s a danger to everyone if she can’t control her magic. And worse: there’s another out-of-control wielder out there who wants her dead.

Book 2

HER CURSE ISN'T THE ONLY DARKNESS WAITING TO BREAK THE WORLD.

Months after the victory at Sapphire Cover, Jasmine is haunted by terrifying visions. It's the dark future she thought she'd prevented, but now it's back to bring her nightmares of the Beast fighting to escape its prison. This powerful entity wants one thing: to devour the world.

 

Book 3

FIRE IN HER SOUL.

FIRE IN HER MAGIC.

FIRE TO BURN THE WORLD.

The adventure continues in the thrilling conclusion in the Wielder's Storm trilogy.

 

Marooned on an island, stripped of her magic, Jasmine must find a way to mend her heart and defeat a powerful enemy.

WIELDER'S STORM TRILOGY,

THE COMPLETE BOX SET.

 

Wielder's Storm Trilogy is an action-packed epic fantasy that will sweep you across the high seas on a thrilling adventure full of exciting twists.

 

This complete box set of ebooks contains Wielder’s Prize, Wielder’s Curse and Wielder’s Fire.

 

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, who love exciting tales with dark secrets and unexpected twists.

 

Lose yourself in Elle Cardy’s epic fantasy adventure.

 

REVIEW THE STORIES YOU LOVE.

 

The highest compliment you can pay an author is to review their work.