Elle Cardy

Writer, Editor, Game Developer, 3D Animator, 2D Artist

Get exlusive content:

 NEW RELEASE

WIELDER'S STORM TRILOGY,

THE COMPLETE BOX SET.

 

Wielder's Storm Trilogy is an action-packed epic fantasy that will sweep you across the high seas on a thrilling adventure full of exciting twists.

 

This complete box set of ebooks contains Wielder’s Prize, Wielder’s Curse and Wielder’s Fire.

 

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, who love exciting tales with dark secrets and unexpected twists.

 

Lose yourself in Elle Cardy’s epic fantasy adventure.

 

The Wielder's Storm Trilogy

Book 1

Wielder's Storm Trilogy

Available in ebook and paperback

 FREE with Kindle Unlimited*

Book 2

WIELDER'S STORM TRILOGY

Available in ebook and paperback

 

Book 3

Wielder's Storm Trilogy

Available in ebook and paperback

Join my club and get exclusive content.

 

When you sign up for my VIP Club, you'll get exclusive content, along with a free colour map of Erenna, the world I've set my trilogy, Wielder's Storm. You'll also get a special glimpse into my life, and you'll receive the occasional update on book releases. If that sounds awesome, then click the button below.